Board of Directors

Amherst Soccer Association

 Contact us to find out how you can help or join:
Todd Loomis President
Jay Ingerson Past-President  
Melanie Gooldy Boys House League
Connie Krysiak Girls House League
open TOPSoccer  
open Secretary  
Jay Ingerson Field Coordinator  
John Lostumbo Girls Travel Cooridinator
David LaMastra Boys Travel Coordinator
Steven Wu Referees*  
Mariann Fisher Social Media
Marty Ott Risk Manager
Bri Williams Social and Events  
Marty Ott Equipment and Uniforms  
Chris Uppington Technical Director *  
Marty Ott Club Administrator & Registrar *
Shelley Bonaventura Treasurer
Rick Denver Travel/House assistant  
  * = not a voting board position  

























ASA Sponsors